Latest Products http://www.aromalakeexport.com Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.aromalakeexport.com Natural Essential Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/natural-essential-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Natural Essential Oils in Uttar Pradesh, India. Made from 100% pure and natural extracts our entire range of Natural Essential Oils is free from additive, synthetic ingredients and chemicals. Natural Floral Water http://www.aromalakeexport.com/natural-floral-water.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Natural Floral Water in Uttar Pradesh, India. Made using organic extracts, our Natural Floral Water is free from alcohol or harmful chemicals. Northeast Agarwood Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/northeast-agarwood-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively as perfume oil, the Northeast Agarwood Oil has high aroma properties. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of premium Northeast Agarwood Oil in Uttar Pradesh, India. Carrier & Vegetable Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/carrier-vegetable-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of organic Carrier & Vegetable Oil in Uttar Pradesh, India. Renowned for its versatile nature, the Carrier & Vegetable Oil is of unmatched standards. Aromatherapy & Massage Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/aromatherapy-massage-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of Aromatherapy & Massage Oils in Uttar Pradesh, India. Hygienically extracted in a clean atmosphere etc. Basil Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/basil-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Basil Oil and the oil that we produce is of the supreme quality. Basil is one of the main ingredients of this oil. As we are one of the reputed establishments we do not compromise on the quality of the product. Bergamot Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/bergamot-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and offer our most valued customers the best quality of Bergamot Oil. The main ingredient of this oil is bergamot and the other ingredients are also naturally obtained there is no usage of chemicals. Jasmine Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/jasmine-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and offer our most esteemed clienteles the best class of Jasmine Oil. The quality of this product is obtained due to the usage of best quality ingredients. This oil is prepared in a clean and hygienic place. Lavender Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/lavender-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Lavender Oil that we manufacture and supply to our clienteles are of the superior most class. As we are one of the fabled companies we do not compromise on the quality of the product. This oil is made in a clean and hygienic environment. Lemongrass Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and offer our most valued customers the best quality of Lemongrass Oil. The quality of this product is got due to the usage of best quality ingredients. This oil is produced in a clean and hygienic place. Patchouli Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/patchouli-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the famous companies and we do not compromise on the quality of the product. The Patchouli Oil that we produce and supply to our most valued clients are of the superior most class. This oil is made in a clean and hygienic environment. Tea Tree Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/tea-tree-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Tea Tree Oil that we manufacture and deliver to our clienteles are of the superior most quality. As we are one of the reputed organizations we do not compromise on the quality of the product. Vetiver Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/vetiver-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and offer our most esteemed clienteles the best class of Vetiver Oil. The quality of this product is obtained due to the usage of best quality ingredients. The chief ingredient of this oil is vetiver and the other ingredients are also naturally obtained there is no usage of chemicals. Ylang Ylang Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/ylang-ylang-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noticeable producers of Ylang Ylang Oil and the oil that we produce is of the supreme class. As we are one of the reputed firms we do not compromise on the quality of the product. Amber Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/amber-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Amber Oil that we produce and offer to our customers are of the superior most quality. As we are one of the reputed organizations we do not compromise on the quality of the product. The product is made of fine quality raw materials. Camphor Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/camphor-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Caraway Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/caraway-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Cedarwood Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/cedarwood-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. The Cedarwood Oil is pale yellow to light orange in color and obtainable in the both pouch and can type packaging. Sourced from the certified places, our Cedarwood Oil is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Celery Seed Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/celery-seed-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Celery Seed Oil is a yellow-green clear oil and available in different packs of 500ml, 1 ltr, etc. Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Cinnamon Leaf Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. Citronella Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/citronella-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Citronella Oil. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. We promise to bring pure citronella oil, also known as cympobogon nardus, to all our customers. Coriander Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/coriander-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Coriander Oil in retail or bulk. Coriander is known for its relieving effects on the bothersome states like tension, fatigue and nervousness.  Cumin Seed Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/cumin-seed-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Cumin Seed Oil at the most competitive prices. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Cumin oil may contain Cumin aldehyde upto 50% which is used as the exotic food additives. Frankincense Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/frankincense-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. If you are interested in obtaining Frankincense Oil at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Frankincense Oil is used in the aromatherapy for its warm and balsamic aroma. Geranium Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/geranium-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Great for hair, skin and body, our Geranium Oil is available in the pack of 10 ml and more. Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. Supplying from our facility in Uttar Pradesh(India), our organizations is a well-reckoned provider in the market. Ginger Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/ginger-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Ginger Oil. Our Ginger Oil is pale amber to greenish in color and available in the pack of 10 ml and more. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. Grapefruit Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/grapefruit-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Lemon Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/lemon-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Lemon Oil is used in the production of soaps, insect repellent, aroma therapy and candles. Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Orange Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/orange-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Uttar Pradesh(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. Available in different packaging sizes, our Orange Oil is known for its orange-floral and full bodied scent. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Peppermint Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/peppermint-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Peppermint Oil that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Peppermint Oil has a minimum content of menthol up to 50% and used as flavoring in foods and beverages. Rose Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/rose-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Uttar Pradesh(India) and cater to the wide market. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Sandalwood Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/sandalwood-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working in assistance with a brilliant inventory management system and capacious storehouse has enabled us to entertain urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Spearmint Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/spearmint-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Attar Natural Perfume http://www.aromalakeexport.com/attar-natural-perfume.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Attar Natural Perfume at competitively low prices. We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Absolute Oil http://www.aromalakeexport.com/absolute-oil.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-established Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of Absolute Oil in Uttar Pradesh, India. Therefore, to purchase 100% pure, fresh, excellent aroma and safe Absolute Oil, contact us.